What’s On

Dates for you diary 2017

Saturday 15 July            Stow-Cum-Quy Village Fete – Bill’s Orchard

Saturday 22 July            Cambridgeshire Steam Rally http://cambridgeshiresteamrally.org.uk/

Sunday 23 July              Cambridgeshire Steam Rally http://cambridgeshiresteamrally.org.uk/

Saturday 12 August       Jackdaw Club Summer Lunch

Sunday 27 September   Fenland Fair http://www.fenlandfairs.com/

Monday 28 September  Fenland Fair http://www.fenlandfairs.com/

Saturday 9 September   Electronic Organ Soc. – Village Hall – Elizabeth Harrison

Thursday 14 September Sports Heroes Dinner – Quy Mill Hotel & Spa http://www.thecambridgeroar.co.uk/

Friday 15 September      Horse Racing – Village Hall – commences at 19:00hrs

Friday 22 September      Comedy Night – Quy Mill Hotel & Spa http://www.thecambridgeroar.co.uk/

Saturday 23 September  Cambridge Fashion Show – Quy Mill Hotel & Spa http://www.thecambridgeroar.co.uk/

Sunday 24 September    Wedding Fair – Quy Mill Hotel & Spa http://www.thecambridgeroar.co.uk/

Saturday 30 September  Fire & Ice Ball – Quy Mill Hotel & Spa http://www.thecambridgeroar.co.uk/

Saturday 7 October        Jackdaw Club Coffee Morning – Village Hall

Saturday 14 October       Electronic Organ Soc. – Village Hall – Tim Flint

Wednesday 18 October  Quy Village Association AGM – The Hut

Tuesday 24 October       Village Hall Committee AGM – The Hut – commences at 19:30pm

 

Please note regarding The Cambridge Roar:

Residents of Stow-Cum-Quy are able to get a 10% discount off The Cambridge Roar Events (apart from The Grand Finale: Fire & Ice Ball).  You need to call Quy Mill Hotel & Spa and quote ‘QUYRES17’.